Facilities and Parks

Contact Us

With our outstanding range of venues and the service provided it is sure to be an event to remember.

Give us a call today! 

John Lynch - Venues Manager
E-mail: john.lynch@cetarena.co.nz
06 356 1505
Mobile phone: 021 868 989

Haylee Mutch - Venues Marketing Manager
E-mail: haylee@cetarena.co.nz
06 356 1505
Mobile phone: 027 699 0425

Emma Guerin - Client Liaison
E-mail: emma@cetarena.co.nz
06 356 1505
Mobile phone: 027 437 4285

Zandra Turner - Client Liaison
E-mail: zandra@cetarena.co.nz  
Phone: 06 356 1505
Mobile phone: 027 249 5246

 

Postal Address


PO Box 380
Palmerston North
New Zealand

Physical Address

Stadium Grandstand Office
61 Pascal Street
Palmerston North

Phone and Fax

Ph:(06) 356 1505
Fax:(06) 356 1423
Email: office@cetarena.co.nz

On-Site Caterers

All Leisure
Dave Gerretzen
Ph: (027) 544 3757
daveg@site.compass-group.co.nz